Flowers Must Die ‘Kompost’ Available Now on Rocket Recordings

‘Kompost,’ the new album from Swedish psychedelic rockers Flowers Must Die was released April 28, 2017 on Rocket Recordings. The album was mastered for CD, digital, and vinyl by James Plotkin.

Soundblab describes the album as “a road trip of psychotropic experience with an invasive sense of humour.”

Limited edition yellow vinyl versions of ‘Kompost’ are available via the Flowers Must Die Bandcamp page.

View the video for “Hit”, below.